share on:
Promote Your Song, Video or Business On Naijacliq..
Call/Whatsapp: +2348062285560
21820013_179580859254187_3130488322162425856_n FULL EP: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane

FULL EP: Tiwa Savage – Sugarcane

Mavin Records and Nigeria’s Afro queen – Tiwa Savage puts Nigeria on buzz with the announcement of her new Extended Play titled “Sugarcane”.

Since “Sugarcane” is widely known for its sweetness, Tiwa Savage feels so good about the New EP which houses 5 tracks, The Roc Nation Signee only had 1 single dropped in 2017 which was “All Over”, The single was widely rotated not only locally but globally.

Tiwa Savage last album was R.E.D which was debuted in 2015 highlighting top notch musicians on the Album, “Sugarcane” tracklist will be covered here sequel to the release.

Download the EP track by track below…

1. Tiwa Savage – Hold Me Down – DOWNLOAD

2. Tiwa Savage – Get It Now – DOWNLOAD

3. Tiwa Savage – All Over – DOWNLOAD

4. Tiwa Savage – SugarCane – DOWNLOAD

5. Tiwa Savage – Ma Lo Ft. Wizkid & Spellz – DOWNLOAD

6. Tiwa Savage – Me and You – DOWNLOAD



Arch Blogger.. Promote your songs, business brands, or any advert on Contact us: Whatsapp: 08062285560. BBM: 5C027130..

Please Write A Comment