share on:

Never loose focus,stay connected in body and spirit with the latest and most inspiring gospel
song from the magnificent DJ JOAN #DaLadyBoss which she
titled #Tesify_His_Grace, Featuring:
Steve Crown, Ada, Tim Godfrey, Sinach, and lots more.


Track List for Testify His Glory
1.Nathaniel bassy – Onise iyanu
2.Will Adiks – Mercy
3.Sinach – He did it again
4.Ada – Only u
5.Eben – Jesus @ d center
6.Ada – Testify
7.Preye – Bulie
8.Tim Godfrey – Bless d lord
9.Steve Crown – you are great
10.Esther – Ebube
11.John Douglas – Too much
12.Eben – Victory
13.Omo Jesu – Capital GOD
14.Frank Edward – Okaka
15.Step up – Tochukwu

Download Audio Here

Audu Godwin DavizXcoded

Audu Godwin DavizXcoded

Am a young blogger who loves bringing the latest information to your doorstep.. Contact/whatsapp:08104174889 / 08097340935 •

Leave a Response